Where's My Xanax?

~Falalala~

on November 30, 2014

Inquiring minds aka me wants to know *ponders*.

grinch

What is your favorite Christmas song?

Do you just like the jingle of it or is there a special meaning?

8 responses to “~Falalala~

  1. hideorgochic says:

    My fave is “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”, growing up we would play this every year!! I always feel nostalgic whenever I hear it!! 🙂 https://hideorgochic.wordpress.com

    Liked by 2 people

    • ~Lisa~ says:

      Thanks for replying. I love “Silent Night” probably because I once sang it at a school concert and it was the ONLY song I knew the words too, so belted it out and my mom said yeah not in a good way *chuckles*. I do love Mariah Careys all i want for xmas is you. You know I worked retail once upon a time and by xmas you want to shoot yourself as most place start playing xmas tunes 24/7 Thanksgiving weekend…~

      Liked by 1 person

  2. King Diamond’s “No Presents for Christmas.”

    Liked by 1 person

  3. ChildofRa says:

    My favorite christmas song is ‘making christmas’ from the Nightmare Before Christmas

    Like

  4. Years of working in retail means I have heard too many Christmas songs and sadly many have lost that special feeling that should accompany them. Even though I haven’t worked in retail for years now I still don’t have that feeling that used to be there at the sound of Christmas songs. If pressed I would say that it’s probably “All I Want For Christmas is You” because I love that scene in Love Actually. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. FitsofWit says:

    Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas.
    I like the lyrics. “From now on your troubles will be miles away”
    Makes me feel like no matter what hellish shit you’re going through, Chrismtas day is the time forget your problems and spend with family. It’s magical.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

You're Fine

a blog about things that shouldn't matter

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

