Where's My Xanax?

~I’m Published On Offbeat Home and Life~

on November 13, 2014

peed

Guess What?

I am published on Offbeat Home and Life!

offbeat

“This is NOT Harry Potter’s Wand” , was published earlier this week on Offbeat Home & Life .

Click Here to check it out.

I am truly excited about this, as to share my strange sense of humor and people to actually enjoy it. Is Awesome. We all may be a little whacked you know though, Right?

Tonight the Xanax is on me *throws xanax to everyone*….=)

17 responses to “~I’m Published On Offbeat Home and Life~

  1. charlypriest says:

    So you´re an environmentalist by buying this thing ! That´s quite something you´re crying out of pleasure while the birds also cry out of pleasure because they can now breath better, win win situation for the world. We should give this to the leaders of China, that should be good diplomacy. Plus it can be used as a massage tool, great after I´m finished with my work of putting bricks up you can shove that in my ….. hands to massage them. And then some for the girl. So a multi tool! You just gave humanity the great best thing. That is except me, if you get me girls usually forget about vibrators and even their own personal problems. I actually act as a pretty good psychologist now that I think about it. They should pay me.

    Like

  2. Congrats! Now go change your pee pee underwear 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • ~Lisa~ says:

      Guess what I didnt have any on. What a mess, just kidding….=) How is the photography going?

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hahaha dirty girl 🙂 I’m excited to get back in to it! I’m like you I do not like this auto shoot crap, I want to learn to manually shoot with skill amazingly! I have so many pics I need to weed thru and upload the good ones to the blog. I am consuming every youtube, blog, how-to and tips and tricks I can find. With that and lots more shooting practice maybe I can even moonlight as a hired photog, ohhh the dreams! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • ~Lisa~ says:

        i am excited to see it. I will take another peek when I sign out, it was looking GREAT yesterday, it will be all photography and info. You know my mom was like you should blog Lisa. So I started, today I am at her house and she is like Lisa that is not the kind of blogging I meant. she said I meant for you to support your girls. like fashion on a budget as you always wear nice clothes that dont break the bank etc….oooops?

        Liked by 1 person

      • I had a really hard time finding a layout and theme I like so we’ll see how long I keep that one Lol
        Photo, fashion, randomess…..girl you’ll have like 5 blogs soon Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      • ~Lisa~ says:

        I am excited to see them. I am excited for you and this photography thing. I hope it brings you much success and yeah MONEY….=)

        Liked by 1 person

  3. adminlmg says:

    Wow!! That’s SUPER! Congrats! 🎉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. hideorgochic says:

    Oh wow — how exciting! So are u now a contributing writer, or was this a one-time type deal…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

