Where's My Xanax?

~White or Dark~

on November 11, 2014

white

So, what will it be this Thanksgiving for you, White Meat or Dark Meat?

9 responses to “~White or Dark~

  1. disconcerted72 says:

    Is this innuendo?

    But for Turkey, I like dark meat.
    Actually…
    …nevermind.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. jsackmom says:

    I like dark Turkey meat, I find the whole can be too dry. Unless I smother it in gravy or cranberry sauce.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I am so not in to dark meat unless it is a dark-meated man! Only white meat for my lunch meat selection because dark meat is veiny and more fatty and just gross. On turkey day and at KFC I only eat the boob and for those clean cut boys I told you about I prefer the dark meat πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

  4. bluntbitchhh says:

    I nominated you for the Lovely Blogger Award πŸ™‚ http://bluntbitchhh.wordpress.com/2014/11/11/the-lovely-blogger-award/

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Yeah umm, as far as man I think I’m capable of finding any shade irresistible, lol. Man is man. But the Turkey Day for our small household calls for two turkey breasts marinated to perfection in a brine that only gets better year after years. By the time I get done stuffing and wrapping them in a fishnet of garlic cloves, celery, onion and bell pepper- with additional seasonings, even the cooker falls in love with it. The usual dressings, baked macaroni and cheese, candied yams, homemade rolls, green bean casserole, and salad puts us all in a coma. We rest up for the German chocolate cake and pecan pie. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • ~Lisa~ says:

      god i feel 10lbs coming on. I may have to just eat tofu this turkey day….har har har. I will feed my face like a little piggy and then be miserable and bitch about it….blog about it even….*sighs*.

      Like

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

