Where's My Xanax?

~Overly Overjoyed~

on October 30, 2014

th (11)

A huge thank you to anyone and everyone who finds their way unto my page. Yesterday, I hit my most views. (204 in a day) and most comments. I know that is not huge to some, but it is huge to me. I really appreciate the followers, likes and comments. I know I am not supposed to care according to power bloggers. But I do. I write to write. But it’s nice to hear that people enjoy my insanity. I love it even more when you can relate to me. We all be some crazy mofo’s, huh? *giggles*.

crazynow

Next Goal 500 followers: So whore me, share me, follow me, like me, love me, just don’s show up on my door step, Seriously Don’t, Unless you bring the HOT heat guy with you *perks*.

followers500

Okay, hold your applause and excitement and find me a tiara. I need a tiara *smiles*. I think I deserve one, Right? This is where you agree if you know whats good for you *glares and then chuckles*

8 responses to “~Overly Overjoyed~

  1. autosoma says:

    Well done you, the best I get is some illiterate bloke wanting to know if I’m a “dirty girl”, funny after I said “you got the gender wrong there mate” no more from him. Congratulations on the view and followers

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats! Sorry I didn’t bring a hot guy with me though (or a tiara).
    Here’s to the new goal 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

