Where's My Xanax?

~Spit or Swallow~

on October 29, 2014

DO YOU SPIT OR SWALLOW?

gum

Your Bubble Gum, Duh.

What did you think I was talking about? *smiles*.

It seems like bubble gum now a days just doesn’t make bubbles like old school gum, or is it just me?

What is/was your favorite flavor, brand?

I had a bad habit of chewing and swallowing an entire pack in a short period of time. *shrieks*.

Did you know it doesn’t really take your stomach 7 years to digest gum?

That was what, something our parents told us so we wouldn’t swallow? Didn’t work for me *shrugs*.

What happens when you swallow your gum!

Happy Chewing…..~!!

4 responses to “~Spit or Swallow~

  1. Momarch Steph says:

    I actually remember how I opened some Zebra Stripe gum(like multiple pieces) and chewed them in a checkout line with my mom when I was like 5 years old. My mom was mortified. I always swallow gum too! I actually didn’t know that it didn’t take a long time to digest until just know. I guess I never questioned my parents…haha! I just didn’t care that it would just be sitting in there for 7 seven years….

    Liked by 1 person

    • ~Lisa~ says:

      Oh, the zebra gum, that stuff was awesome and LOL to eating it at the checkout. I do recall getting a tummy ache after swallowing a few pieces, so I always believed the digestion story too….=)

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Cristina says:

    Definitely swallow! I chew and swallow gum like its a pack of skittles. My hubs always makes me feel like a freak for this. Glad to know I’m not the only one!

    Like

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

You're Fine

a blog about things that shouldn't matter

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

