Where's My Xanax?

~10-27-14~

on October 27, 2014

This week’s Monday Mantra:

followheart

Have a FABULOUS week…~!!

4 responses to “~10-27-14~

  1. Mark says:

    Here’s one for you Lisa,

    I found it when I was writing my Mantra’s post several days ago:

    http://myqueerside.wordpress.com/2014/10/18/think-big-start-small-one-bite-of-the-elephant-at-a-time/

    “Life’s journey is not to arrive at the grave in a well preserved body, but to slide in sideways with tires smoking and your hair on fire screaming “Holy Shit ,what a ride!!!”…

    — That’s totally you, am I right?! 😛

    And I forgot to make a comment on your Snot Rag post – you totally look like the kind of gal who would have been a rock star groupie! HA!

    I mean, I base these two comments here based on your two blog pictures of course (sorry I had to go there *smiles*)

    Friends?

    ~Mark

    Like

  2. Mark says:

    Not upset about the other comment I made are you? I hope not, edit it of course if it offends. Was just being playful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

You're Fine

a blog about things that shouldn't matter

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

