Where's My Xanax?

~Choose Wisely~

on October 24, 2014

Which one would YOU choose…?

blue

Personally, this is hard, as to have even a few moments to say all the things you didnt get to would be amazing, but why do I think the person would come back and not be the same, they may possibly be like something out of pet cemetery. *ponders*. Money is GREAT but having those moments are priceless, up until they bite me and eat my brains out. But why do I think getting a billion comes with some crazy risk. What do I have to do, who do I have to kill tiokeep it, what leg will I have to remove to get the billion, is my soul worth a billion, they both just seem “scary”. so again which one would YOU choose and WHY….??

7 responses to “~Choose Wisely~

  1. Karlee says:

    Like you I want more information before I make a choice. I want to know what the price of choosing is – both in terms of immediate cost, and the results of the choice.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hideorgochic says:

    I think I would go for the money, only because I feel as u said, bringing back a member of your family from the dead would be like a scene straight out of pet cemetery! With the money I would clear my student loan debt, look after my extended family, give a percentage to charity….and do all the things I always want — like travel!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kobikwelu says:

    errrrrrrrr…..The Red pill in a heartbeat…….Not even close

    Like

  4. As soon as I saw the pic I thought blue pill but then you mentioned pet cemetery and I would need some answers first. If my loved one was as I remember them and they get to stay then I’d choose blue.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I want the needle, thanks. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

You're Fine

a blog about things that shouldn't matter

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

