Where's My Xanax?

~I’m the Super Hero~

on October 20, 2014

With Halloween only 11 days away and the fact that I now can’t sit behind this screen too long, too write long blogs, thanks to my bathroom cabinet *shrugs* at least for the next few days. Let’s have some fun. I am going to post some Halloween and other simple bloggger/follower blogs ?  I hope everyone get’s involved. Okay tonight’s entry will be “What the” Halloween candy you give out says about you!

Read the chart and meet me at the bottom…..~!!

What the Halloween Candy You Give Out Says About You

I am the super hero, woot woot, but yeah I could use a little time for what I deserve for myself, so I am definitely going over to the tycoons house, as I want the BIG candy bars. We all know the houses from year to year who give these out, shit, I write them down, just to make sure we hit those houses first, you do too, right? *chuckles*.

I avoid the houses that give out candy corn, smarties as they are just not my thing, I also hate the witch, who gives you a tooth brush, there is NOTHING fun about getting healthy shit and a toothbrush for Halloweeen, If your a dentist I can see that you may want to get your business logo on it and maybe get the word out, but man add a tycoon candy bar with it, or you just plain suck.

Pop rocks, Pixy Stixx, Reese’s, Fun Dip’s, Blow pops, Tootsie Rolls all good treats, I love the lil princess ring, those are fun, Getting pennies, Boooo, you also suck, go to the dollar tree and trade your pennies in and give us CANDY….! The other candy I could take or leave.

Bubble gum isn’t listed, BUT I love the soft bubble gum you get at Halloween that you want to swallow 3 seconds after eating. Love, Love, Love it!

So NOW it’s your turn, What candy do you give you and what does it say about you?

 

SIDENOTE: (graphic courtesy of ultimate coupons, I think they are also to blame for the extra “the” in the title *giggles*.

12 responses to “~I’m the Super Hero~

  1. I used to do that buying candy thing, but these weirdos kept showing up dressed up in strange outfits and would take it all.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My god I think I lost some teeth just looking at that list ha

    Like

  3. Jess says:

    I’m a Reese’s kind of girl. And it’s absolutely true, especially if I have a bag of mini Reese’s, it is guaranteed that whole bag will be gone within the hour.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Karlee says:

    Oh god I’m a fairy. *thinks* yeah that’s about right I can be annoying!!! hahahaha

    Like

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

