Where's My Xanax?

~No, that’s not me outside your window~

on October 1, 2014

No, this is not a review. Keep Reading!

Ever see a post on a friends’s Facebook and just think wow. Well, here is today’s WOW moment.

stalker11

Now this show look’s promising, so I will definitely be checking it out this evening.

Looks Good, Right?

Jesus, I’m getting off track here, this ADHD is rough on an old gal like me. Okay so after checking out the Facebook link for this show and the trailer , It had me thinking about my earlier blog “when you care enough to send the very best”  my poem was WAY stalkerish. I hope these aren’t signs of worse things to come for me. I would surely hate to see myself on a show like this. Especially considering I’m still in last nights pajama’s and yesterday’s underwear,  my hair is a mess and I am not wearing any makeup, seeing me today would not be so appealing.

What actually is the definition of stalker, Let’s check it out:

stalk·er
a person who stealthily hunts or pursues an animal or another person.
a person who harasses or persecutes someone with unwanted and obsessive attention.

I wonder if this includes checking out someone’s Facebook to see if they have added anyone in the last two minutes? Seeing where someone has checked in, as I may just need to see them again soon (from my car window) as I’m driving by? Checking their friend’s pages to see what they have “Liked” as I may have to like the same things too? Looking through their photo’s to see, just TOO see, *smiles*.

stalker12

Really Officer, I was just just, “oh fuck it”. Take me to jail, I could use a good night’s sleep anyway.  *orange is the new black * afterall.

I so plan on fighting this one in court as “AS IF” I’m a stalker! I’m just curious.

cu·ri·ous adjective
: having a desire to learn or know more about something or someone

See Judge, I told you my 1800 mile trip to watch my ex eat ice cream was harmless, pssh.

8 responses to “~No, that’s not me outside your window~

  1. hideorgochic says:

    Holy crap! Like I got goosebumps watching this trailer – so riveting! This is the first time I’ve heard of this show and it looks good!;-)

    Like

  2. hideorgochic says:

    So I’ve been watching Stalker and its really good — thanks for putting me onto it! The only problem now is that it makes me so paranoid!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ~Lisa~ says:

      I love it, last weeks. OMG I would of had a heart attack with the snake thing. I would of done just what she did, sat there and screamed….you know I think everyone has had a stalker at some point, maybe not on that level…but you know what I mean, ex bf, ex bfs, ex gf, neighbor, priest down the street…jk.

      Like

      • hideorgochic says:

        Right?! Now whenever I find myself walking the streets at night I’m constantly looking over my shoulders like some crazy person!!! Last week’s episode was especially creepy!!!

        Liked by 1 person

      • ~Lisa~ says:

        Yeah tonight’s was kind of boring, but omg to last weeks. That guy was all kinds of strange. I wish Dylan McDermott would come over…I love him…stalks him…har har har. I really want all of the outfits on your page…well not the cocoon coat so much. I know those are in, but I just idk.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

You're Fine

a blog about things that shouldn't matter

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

