Where's My Xanax?

“Theme Hell”

on September 28, 2014

frustration

Frustrated…!!

101 themes later and I have yet to find one that fits my personality, oh and the ones I do like, there premium. I guess I need to get a real job. (Facebook and Blogging) not a real job? LoL, who knew.

So basically if every day you stop by and I have a new theme, you just gotta deal with it, because until I find one in the “FREE” section your stuck with my indecisiveness.

6 responses to ““Theme Hell”

  1. FitsofWit says:

    OK, so I just looked at your page. The current theme aint too shabby. I like it.

    Like

    • ~Lisa~ says:

      Thank you, It works, It took me like 20 themes to figure out some don’t offer all options. I guess something I should of read on the (theme details) but being ADHD, I jump through directions and important info/details. I suppose if I keep blogging I could go premium and then put in my own background images. I blog so much and delete and/or don’t post half of it. I blame insomnia. But the paper journal thing, kinda old school and I was going through paper like crazy.

      Is there and area where you can type in say snarky blogs, and it gives you a list of blogs/bloggers?

      Like

      • FitsofWit says:

        Hmmm good question. I usually just search “humor” in the wordpress search feature in reader. You could probably type in snark and find a few.

        Like

      • ~Lisa~ says:

        Hmm, not sure I have even found the “search feature”. I’m thinking I must have if I found you. As your stuff is chock full of humor. Thanks for the info. Mom duties and then I will sit down see what I can find….=)

        Like

      • FitsofWit says:

        Good luck. It takes a while to navigate and get used to.
        Go to Reader, Explore, and Search Tags.
        You can type whatever you want in tags. Should help you find some.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

ultimatemindsettoday

A great WordPress.com site

The Snarky Blonde

My blog, it's more fun than midget wrestling on a Friday night.

Chatterbox Chick

Ramblings of a Hyper Active Blonde

elizagalesinterviews

Eliza’s interviews are done by email; all answers are unedited and come right from the lovely fingertips of her subjects:)

Miss Lou Acquiring Lore

Gallery of Life...

earthlyradiance

Cultivate your inner and outer radiance naturally

Buffalo Tom Peabody's Blog 1

The 9 lives of Buffalo Tom Peabody.

A girl and her thought

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Curing Yellow Fever

The eternal quest for one man's pursuit of life, love and happiness

I Refuse To Follow Your Blog

Stop being a follower!!!

Fits of Wit

A humor & lifestyle blog fueled by extra bold coffee

Chris The Story Reading Ape's Blog

INDIE AUTHORS, RESOURCES, BOOK PROMOS, SERVICES, PLUS MORE

YouViewed/Editorial

News , Blues and Guns ... Not Necessarily In That Order

Fiction Limbo

"The fiction Limbo of a writing lunatic"

